Interactive/btn_arrow-green_report_exsmallInteractive/btn_arrow-green_reportButton/btn_arrow_lgInteractive/btn_arrow-red_report_exsmallInteractive/btn_arrow-red_smdesktop-icon-small-arrowicon-small-arrowicon-arrow 4Interactive/close-red_dCombined ShapeCombined ShapefacebookIcon/goalIcon: Informationicon: instagram video largeIcon/instagram_dIcon/listen-live_smicon-mobile-listen-livewatford-fcIcon/own_goalIcon/pdfplayLogo/premier-league_dIcon/red-card-smallIcon/red-cardPage 1snapchatIcon/spotify_dicon: substituteIcon/substitution_smIcon/twitter_dverified-accountIcon/yellow-card

Fixtures and results

Watford

13:00 Kick off Sunday 2nd December

Buckland Athletic Ladies

Plymouth Argyle Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 16th December

Watford

Cardiff City Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 13th January

Watford

Loughborough Foxes Women

2:00 pm Sunday 20th January

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Sunday 27th January

Oxford United Women

QPR Women

7:45 pm Wednesday 13th February

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Sunday 17th February

Portsmouth FC Women

Gillingham Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 10th March

Watford

Watford

7:45 pm Wednesday 13th March

C&K Basildon Ladies

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 24th March

Coventry United Ladies

MK Dons Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 31st March

Watford

Chichester City Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 14th April

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Sunday 5th May

Plymouth Argyle Ladies

Results

Watford

1 - 0 18th November

Chichester City Ladies

Watford

0 - 3

MK Dons Ladies

Coventry United Ladies

4 - 0

Watford

Watford

2 - 3

Coventry United Ladies

C&K Basildon Ladies

0 - 1

Watford

Watford

6 - 2

Gillingham Ladies

Portsmouth FC Women

2 - 4

Watford

Watford

2 - 1

QPR Women

Oxford United Women

1 - 2

Watford

Poole Town Ladies

1 - 2

Watford

Watford

1 - 3

Loughborough Foxes Women

Watford

5 - 2

Cardiff City Ladies

Watford

3 - 1

Stevenage Ladies FC

Enfield Town Ladies

0 - 4

Watford

Watford

7 - 0

Maidenhead United Ladies

Cheltenham Town Ladies

2 - 3

Watford

Lewes FC Women

4 - 3

Watford

Leicester City Women

10 - 1

Watford