First Team 03/09/2018

Confirmed: Watford's 25-Man Squad Submitted

Watford FC can confirm the 25-man squad which has been submitted to the Premier League for the first half of the 2018/19 season is as follows:

1 Heurelho Gomes
2 Daryl Janmaat
3 Miguel Britos
5 Sebastian Prödl
6 Adrian Mariappa (HG)
7 Gerard Deulofeu
8 Tom Cleverley (HG)
9 Troy Deeney (HG)
10 Isaac Success
11 Adam Masina
12 Ken Sema
14 Nathaniel Chalobah (HG)
15 Craig Cathcart (HG)
16 Abdoulaye Doucouré
18 Andre Gray (HG)
19 Will Hughes (HG)
21 Kiko Femenía
22 Marvin Zeegelaar
23 Marc Navarro
25 José Holebas
26 Ben Foster (HG)
27 Christian Kabasele
29 Étienne Capoue
33 Stefano Okaka
37 Roberto Pereyra

*(HG) denotes home-grown player.

The following players all qualify as Under-21s and therefore do not need to be named in the 25-man squad:

17 Adalberto Peñaranda
20 Domingos Quina
24 Ben Wilmot
30 Pontus Dahlberg

First Team 03/09/2018

Highlights: Watford 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Watch extended highlights of the Hornets' 2-1 win over Spurs at The Vic.