First Team 2 weeks ago

Home Tickets: Provisional 2019/20 On-Sale Dates

Provisional on-sale dates have been confirmed for Watford's home Premier League fixtures during the 2019/20 season.

Tickets to watch the Hornets at Vicarage Road are expected to be available on the following dates, which are subject to change.


Wednesday July 10
Brighton & Hove Albion
West Ham United
Arsenal

Wednesday August 7
Sheffield United
Bournemouth

Wednesday September 18
Chelsea
Burnley

Wednesday October 16
Crystal Palace
Manchester United
Aston Villa

Wednesday November 13
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tottenham Hotspur

Wednesday December 18
Everton
Liverpool

Wednesday January 29
Leicester City

Wednesday February 26
Southampton
Norwich City
Newcastle United

Wednesday April 8
Manchester City


Don't forget, you can sync provisional home ticket on-sale dates and all Watford's fixtures to your phone by clicking HERE.

The Hornets' provisional fixture list as well as approximate dates for TV broadcast selections can be found HERE.

First Team 2 weeks ago

Internationals: Brazil Beat Pereyra's Argentina

Roberto Pereyra's Argentina were left to rue some controversial refereeing decisions as they lost their Copa América semi-final with Brazil 2-0.

The Watford playmaker was an unused substitute as goals from Manchester City's Gabriel Jesus and Liverpool's Roberto Firmino sent Brazil through to the final, where they will play Peru or Chile.

Lionel Scaloni's side were frustrated by the failure to award penalties for challenges on Nicolás Otamendi and Sergio Agüero.

Argentina - who failed to reach the final for just the second time in their last six attempts - will face a third-place play-off against the other losing semi-finalists on Saturday (July 6).

Pereyra will hope to add to his one start at the tournament, which came in the 1-1 draw with Paraguay.