Interactive/btn_arrow-green_report_exsmallInteractive/btn_arrow-green_reportButton/btn_arrow_lgInteractive/btn_arrow-red_report_exsmallInteractive/btn_arrow-red_smdesktop-icon-small-arrowicon-small-arrowicon-arrow 4Interactive/close-red_dCombined ShapeCombined ShapefacebookIcon/goalIcon: Informationicon: instagram video largeIcon/instagram_dIcon/listen-live_smicon-mobile-listen-livewatford-fcIcon/own_goalIcon/pdfplayLogo/premier-league_dIcon/red-card-smallIcon/red-cardPage 1snapchatIcon/spotify_dicon: substituteIcon/substitution_smIcon/twitter_dverified-accountIcon/yellow-card

Fixtures and results

Watford

15:00 Kick off Saturday 7th December

Crystal Palace

Liverpool

12:30 pm Saturday 14th December

Watford

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 22nd December

Manchester United

Sheffield United

3:00 pm Thursday 26th December

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 28th December

Aston Villa

Watford

3:00 pm Wednesday 1st January

Wolverhampton Wanderers

AFC Bournemouth

2:00 pm Sunday 12th January

Watford

Watford

12:30 pm Saturday 18th January

Tottenham Hotspur

Aston Villa

7:30 pm Tuesday 21st January

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 1st February

Everton

Brighton and Hove Albion

3:00 pm Saturday 8th February

Watford

Manchester United

3:00 pm Saturday 22nd February

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 29th February

Liverpool

Crystal Palace

3:00 pm Saturday 7th March

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 14th March

Leicester City

Burnley

3:00 pm Saturday 21st March

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 4th April

Southampton

Chelsea

3:00 pm Saturday 11th April

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 18th April

Norwich City

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 25th April

Newcastle United

West Ham United

3:00 pm Saturday 2nd May

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 9th May

Manchester City

Arsenal

3:00 pm Sunday 17th May

Watford

Results

Leicester City

2 - 0 4th December

Watford

Southampton

2 - 1

Watford

Watford

0 - 3

Burnley

Norwich City

0 - 2

Watford

Watford

1 - 2

Chelsea

Everton

2 - 0

Watford

Watford

0 - 0

AFC Bournemouth

Tottenham Hotspur

1 - 1

Watford

Watford

0 - 0

Sheffield United

Wolverhampton Wanderers

2 - 0

Watford

Watford

2 - 1

Swansea City

Manchester City

8 - 0

Watford

Watford

2 - 2

Arsenal

Newcastle United

1 - 1

Watford

Watford

3 - 0

Coventry City

Watford

1 - 3

West Ham United

Everton

1 - 0

Watford

Watford

0 - 3

Brighton and Hove Albion

Watford

2 - 1

Real Sociedad

Queens Park Rangers

0 - 1

Watford

Bayer Leverkusen

1 - 2

Watford

Ajax

2 - 1

Watford