Interactive/btn_arrow-green_report_exsmallInteractive/btn_arrow-green_reportButton/btn_arrow_lgInteractive/btn_arrow-red_report_exsmallInteractive/btn_arrow-red_smdesktop-icon-small-arrowicon-small-arrowicon-arrow 4Interactive/close-red_dCombined ShapeCombined ShapefacebookIcon/goalIcon: Informationicon: instagram video largeIcon/instagram_dIcon/listen-live_smicon-mobile-listen-livewatford-fcIcon/own_goalIcon/pdfplayLogo/premier-league_dIcon/red-card-smallIcon/red-cardPage 1snapchatIcon/spotify_dicon: substituteIcon/substitution_smIcon/twitter_dverified-accountIcon/yellow-card
First Team

Fixtures and results

Pre-Season Friendly

Stevenage

Jul 27 Friday 7:30 pm

Watford

Jul 28 Saturday 3:00 pm
Brentford

Brentford

v
Watford

Watford

Aug 4 Saturday 3:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Sampdoria

Sampdoria

Aug 11 Saturday 3:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Brighton & Hove Albion

Brighton & Hove Albion

Aug 18 Saturday 3:00 pm
Burnley

Burnley

v
Watford

Watford

Aug 26 Sunday 1:30 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Crystal Palace

Crystal Palace

Sep 2 Sunday 4:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Tottenham Hotspur

Tottenham Hotspur

Sep 15 Saturday 5:30 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Manchester United

Manchester United

Sep 22 Saturday 12:30 pm
Fulham

Fulham

v
Watford

Watford

Sep 29 Saturday 3:00 pm
Arsenal

Arsenal

v
Watford

Watford

Oct 6 Saturday 3:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Bournemouth

Bournemouth

Oct 20 Saturday 3:00 pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Wolverhampton Wanderers

v
Watford

Watford

Oct 27 Saturday 3:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Huddersfield Town

Huddersfield Town

Nov 3 Saturday 3:00 pm
Newcastle United

Newcastle United

v
Watford

Watford

Nov 10 Saturday 3:00 pm
Southampton

Southampton

v
Watford

Watford

Nov 24 Saturday 3:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Liverpool

Liverpool

Dec 1 Saturday 3:00 pm
Leicester City

Leicester City

v
Watford

Watford

Dec 4 Tuesday 7:45 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Manchester City

Manchester City

Dec 8 Saturday 3:00 pm
Everton

Everton

v
Watford

Watford

Dec 15 Saturday 3:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Cardiff City

Cardiff City

Dec 22 Saturday 3:00 pm
West Ham United

West Ham United

v
Watford

Watford

Dec 26 Wednesday 3:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Chelsea

Chelsea

Dec 29 Saturday 3:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Newcastle United

Newcastle United

Jan 1 Tuesday 3:00 pm
Bournemouth

Bournemouth

v
Watford

Watford

Jan 12 Saturday 3:00 pm
Crystal Palace

Crystal Palace

v
Watford

Watford

Jan 19 Saturday 3:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Burnley

Burnley

Jan 30 Wednesday 7:45 pm
Tottenham Hotspur

Tottenham Hotspur

v
Watford

Watford

Feb 2 Saturday 3:00 pm
Brighton & Hove Albion

Brighton & Hove Albion

v
Watford

Watford

Feb 9 Saturday 3:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Everton

Everton

Feb 23 Saturday 3:00 pm
Cardiff City

Cardiff City

v
Watford

Watford

Feb 27 Wednesday 7:45 pm
Liverpool

Liverpool

v
Watford

Watford

Mar 2 Saturday 3:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Leicester City

Leicester City

Mar 9 Saturday 3:00 pm
Manchester City

Manchester City

v
Watford

Watford

Mar 16 Saturday 3:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Southampton

Southampton

Mar 30 Saturday 3:00 pm
Manchester United

Manchester United

v
Watford

Watford

Apr 6 Saturday 3:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Fulham

Fulham

Apr 13 Saturday 3:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Arsenal

Arsenal

Apr 20 Saturday 3:00 pm
Huddersfield Town

Huddersfield Town

v
Watford

Watford

Apr 27 Saturday 3:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Wolverhampton Wanderers

May 4 Saturday 3:00 pm
Chelsea

Chelsea

v
Watford

Watford

May 12 Sunday 3:00 pm
Watford

Watford

v
West Ham United

West Ham United

Pre-Season Friendly

Fortuna Düsseldorf

0 - 0 Jul 21

Watford

Jul 17

1. FC Köln

1 - 1

Watford