Interactive/btn_arrow-green_report_exsmallInteractive/btn_arrow-green_reportButton/btn_arrow_lgInteractive/btn_arrow-red_report_exsmallInteractive/btn_arrow-red_smdesktop-icon-small-arrowicon-small-arrowicon-arrow 4Interactive/close-red_dCombined ShapeCombined ShapefacebookIcon/goalIcon: Informationicon: instagram video largeIcon/instagram_dIcon/listen-live_smicon-mobile-listen-livewatford-fcIcon/own_goalIcon/pdfplayLogo/premier-league_dIcon/red-card-smallIcon/red-cardPage 1snapchatIcon/spotify_dicon: substituteIcon/substitution_smIcon/twitter_dverified-accountIcon/yellow-card

Fixtures and results

Under-23

Professional Development League

Charlton Athletic

13:00 Kick off Monday 18th November

Watford

U23

Crystal Palace

10:45 am Saturday 23rd November

Watford

U18

Queens Park Rangers

1:00 pm Monday 25th November

Watford

U23

Coventry City

11:00 am Saturday 30th November

Watford

U18

Everton

7:00 pm Monday 2nd December

Watford

U23

Watford

U18

10:30 am Saturday 7th December

Queens Park Rangers

Watford

U23

1:00 pm Monday 9th December

Cardiff City

Watford

U23

1:00 pm Friday 13th December

Millwall

Millwall

10:30 am Saturday 4th January

Watford

U18

Bristol City

1:00 pm Monday 6th January

Watford

U23

Watford

U23

1:00 pm Friday 10th January

Coventry City

Watford

U18

10:30 am Saturday 11th January

Bristol City

Watford

U23

7:00 pm Monday 20th January

Plymouth Argyle

Ipswich Town

11:00 am Saturday 25th January

Watford

U18

Colchester United

1:00 pm Monday 27th January

Watford

U23

Watford

U18

10:30 am Saturday 1st February

Charlton Athletic

Watford

U23

1:00 pm Monday 3rd February

Charlton Athletic

Watford

U23

7:00 pm Friday 7th February

Fulham

Ipswich Town

1:00 pm Monday 10th February

Watford

U23

Cardiff City

11:00 am Saturday 15th February

Watford

U18

Watford

U23

1:00 pm Monday 17th February

Queens Park Rangers

Watford

U23

7:00 pm Friday 21st February

Everton

Watford

U18

10:30 am Saturday 22nd February

Crystal Palace

Colchester United

11:00 am Saturday 29th February

Watford

U18

Cardiff City

1:00 pm Monday 2nd March

Watford

U23

Watford

U23

1:00 pm Friday 6th March

Crystal Palace

Watford

U18

10:30 am Saturday 14th March

Coventry City

Millwall

2:00 pm Monday 16th March

Watford

U23

Watford

U18

1:00 pm Saturday 21st March

Crewe Alexandra

Burnley

2:00 pm Monday 23rd March

Watford

U23

Watford

U23

1:00 pm Friday 27th March

Barnsley

Sheffield Wednesday

11:00 am Saturday 28th March

Watford

U18

Watford

U18

10:30 am Saturday 4th April

Leeds United

Birmingham City

1:30 pm Monday 6th April

Watford

U23

Wigan Athletic

11:00 am Saturday 18th April

Watford

U18

Watford

U23

1:00 pm Monday 20th April

Bolton Wanderers

Watford

U18

12:00 pm Saturday 25th April

Sheffield United

Nottingham Forest

7:00 pm Monday 27th April

Watford

U23

Results

Fulham

3 - 4 10th November

Watford

Watford

2 - 2

Ipswich Town

Watford

3 - 0

Ipswich Town

Charlton Athletic

-

Watford

Watford

3 - 2

Cardiff City

Watford

3 - 1

Colchester United

Coventry City

1 - 1

Watford

Bristol City

3 - 2

Watford

Crystal Palace

0 - 2

Watford

Watford

3 - 1

Millwall

Crewe Alexandra

1 - 4

Watford

Watford

3 - 3

Colchester United

Plymouth Argyle

1 - 1

Watford

Queens Park Rangers

0 - 1

Watford

Watford

1 - 4

Wigan Athletic

Watford

2 - 1

Bristol City

Leeds United

6 - 0

Watford

Watford

3 - 1

Burnley

Hull City

3 - 0

Watford

Watford

2 - 0

Nottingham Forest

Barnsley

1 - 2

Watford

Watford

3 - 1

Sheffield Wednesday

Sheffield United

1 - 2

Watford

Watford

4 - 0

Birmingham City

Watford

5 - 0

Hull City

Bolton Wanderers

1 - 5

Watford